http://WWW.CHENNAIFINSERV.COM
http://WWW.CHENNAIFINSERV.COM

Checking delivery availability...

background-sm
Search
3

Updates found with 'lic 20housing 20finance'

Page  1 1

Updates found with 'lic 20housing 20finance'

PRADHAN MANTRI AWAS YOJANA (URBAN) – HOUSING FOR ALL MISSION :: CREDIT LINKED SUBSIDY SCHEME FOR MIDDLE INCOME GROUP :: (CLSS for MIG) List of Primary Lending Institutions (PLIs) who have signed MoUs with Central Nodal Agencies1 (CNAs) (Status as on 31.03.2017) Category of PLI NHB HUDCO TOTAL Housing Finance Companies 64 - 64 Public Sector Banks 15 1 16 Private Sector Banks 6 1 7 Regional Rural Banks 5 4 9 Co-Operative Banks 8 7 15 Small Finance Bank 5 - 5 Non Banking Finance Company - Micro Finance Institution 2 1 3 Total 105 14 119 No. Name of the PLI Website Address Associated CNA HOUSING FINANCE COMPANIES (HFCs) 1 Aadhar Housing Finance Ltd. www.aadharhousing.com NHB 2 Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited www.adityabirlahomeloans.com NHB 3 Aptus Value Housing Finance India Ltd. www.aptusindia.com NHB 4 Aspire Home Finance Corporation Ltd. www.ahfcl.com NHB 5 AU Housing Finance Ltd. www.auhfin.in NHB 6 Bee Secure Home Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.incred.com NHB 7 Canfin Homes Ltd. www.canfinhomes.com NHB 8 Capital First Home Finance Ltd. www.capfirst.com NHB 9 Capri Global Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.cgcl.co.in NHB 1 CNAs - NHB:National Housing Bank; HUDCO: Housing and Urban Development Corporation Ltd. CLSS Toll-Free Helpline Numbers: NHB: 1800-11-3377 / 1800-11-3388 and HUDCO: 1800-11-6163 Page 2 / 5 No. Name of the PLI Website Address Associated CNA 10 Cent Bank Home Finance Ltd. www.cbhfl.com NHB 11 Centrum Housing Finance Ltd. www.centrum.co.in NHB 12 Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.dhfl.com NHB 13 DHFL Vyasa Housing Finance Ltd. www.dvhousing.com NHB 14 DMI Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.dmihousingfinance.in NHB 15 Edelweiss Retail Finance Limited www.edelweissfin.com NHB 16 Fast Track Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.fasttrackhfc.com NHB 17 GIC Housing Finance Ltd. www.gichfindia.com NHB 18 Gruh Finance Ltd. www.gruh.com NHB 19 Hinduja Housing Finance Ltd. www.hindujahousingfinance.com NHB 20 Home First Finance Corporation Ltd. www.homefirstindia.com NHB 21 Housing and Urban Development Corporation Ltd. www.hudco.org NHB 22 Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd. www.hdfc.com NHB 23 ICICI Home Finance Company Ltd www.icicihfc.com NHB 24 IKF Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.ikffinance.com NHB 25 India Home Loans Ltd. www.indiahomeloan.co.in NHB 26 India Infoline Housing Finance Ltd. www.iiflhomeloans.com NHB 27 India Shelter Finance Corporation Ltd. www.indiashelter.in NHB 28 Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd. www.indiabullshomeloans.com NHB 29 IndoStar Home Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.indostarcapital.com NHB 30 Khush Housing Finance Ltd. www.khfl.co.in NHB 31 KIFS Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.kifshousing.com NHB 32 L& T Housing Finance Ltd. www.lthousingfinance.com NHB 33 LIC Housing Finance Ltd. www.lichousing.com NHB 34 Magma Housing Finance www.magmahfc.co.in NHB 35 Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Ltd. www.mahindrahomefinance.com NHB 36 Mamta Housing Finance Co. Pvt. Ltd. www.mamtahousingfinance.com NHB 37 Manibhavnam Home Finance India Pvt. Ltd. www.manibhavnam.com NHB 38 MAS Rural Housing & Mortgage Finance Ltd. www.mrhmfl.co.in NHB 39 Mentor Home Loans India Ltd. www.mentorhousing.com NHB 40 Micro Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.mhfcindia.com NHB 41 Muthoot Homefin (India) Ltd www.muthootfinance.com NHB 42 Muthoot Housing Finance Company Limited. www.muthootgroup.com NHB CLSS Toll-Free Helpline Numbers: NHB: 1800-11-3377 / 1800-11-3388 and HUDCO: 1800-11-6163 Page 3 / 5 No. Name of the PLI Website Address Associated CNA 43 National Trust Housing Finance Ltd. www.natrusthome.com NHB 44 New Habitat Housing Finance and Development Ltd. www.newhabitat.in NHB 45 North East Region Housing Finance Company Ltd. www.nerhofic.co.in NHB 46 Orange City Housing Finance Ltd. www.ochfl.com NHB 47 PNB Housing Finance Ltd. www.pnbhousing.com NHB 48 RAAS Housing Finance (India) Ltd. www.raashfc.com NHB 49 Reliance Home Finance Ltd. www.reliancehomefinance.com NHB 50 Religare Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd. www.religarehomeloans.com NHB 51 Repco Home Finance Ltd. www.repcohome.com NHB 52 SEWA Grih Rin Ltd. www.sgrlimited.in NHB 53 Shriram Housing Finance Ltd. www.shriramhousing.in NHB 54 Shubham Housing Development Finance Company Pvt. Ltd. www.shubham.co NHB 55 Sundaram BNP Paribas Home Finance Ltd. www.srghousing.com NHB 56 Supreme Housing Finance Ltd. www.supremehomeloans.com NHB 57 Swagat Housing Finance Company Ltd. www.swagathfc.in NHB 58 Swarna Pragathi Housing Micro Finance Ltd www.swarnapragatihousing.com NHB 59 Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd. www.tatacapitalhfl.com NHB 60 Ummeed Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.ummeedhfc.com NHB 61 USB Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.usbhousing.in NHB 62 Vastu Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.vastuhfc.com NHB 63 Viva Home Finance Ltd. www.vivagroup.in NHB 64 West End Housing Finance Ltd. www.westendhfl.com NHB PUBLIC SECTOR BANKS (PSBs) 1 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in NHB 2 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in NHB 3 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in NHB 4 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in NHB 5 Bhartiya Mahila Bank Ltd. www.bmb.co.in NHB 6 IDBI Bank Ltd. www.idbi.com NHB 7 Indian Bank www.indian-bank.com NHB 8 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in NHB CLSS Toll-Free Helpline Numbers: NHB: 1800-11-3377 / 1800-11-3388 and HUDCO: 1800-11-6163 Page 4 / 5 No. Name of the PLI Website Address Associated CNA 9 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in NHB 10 Punjab & Sind Bank www.psbindia.com NHB 11 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in NHB 12 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in NHB 13 Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in NHB 14 Union Bank of India www.unionbankonline.co.in NHB 15 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com NHB 16 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com HUDCO PRIVATE SECTOR BANKS (PVBs) 1 Axis Bank Ltd. www.axisbank.com NHB 2 Catholic Syrian Bank www.csb.co.in NHB 3 ICICI Bank Ltd. www.icicibank.com NHB 4 Karnataka Bank Ltd. www.karnatakabank.com NHB 5 Lakshmi Vilas Bank www.lvbank.com NHB 6 Yes Bank www.yesbank.in NHB 7 City Union Bank www.cityunionbank.com HUDCO REGIONAL RURAL BANKS (RRBs) 1 Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank www.bggb.in NHB 2 Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank www.dggb.co.in NHB 3 Madhyanchal Gramin Bank www.mgbank.co.in NHB 4 Maharashtra Grameen Bank www.mahagramin.in NHB 5 Saurashtra Gramin bank www.sgbrrb.org NHB 6 Bangiya Gramin Vikas Bank www.bgvb.co.in HUDCO 7 Meghalaya Rural Bank www.meghalayaruralbank.co.in HUDCO 8 Telangana Grameena Bank www.tgbhyd.in HUDCO 9 Uttarakhand Gramin Bank www.uttarakhandgraminbank.com HUDCO CLSS Toll-Free Helpline Numbers: NHB: 1800-11-3377 / 1800-11-3388 and HUDCO: 1800-11-6163 Page 5 / 5 No. Name of the PLI Website Address Associated CNA CO-OPERATIVE BANKS 1 Prime Co-operative Bank Ltd www.primebankindia.com NHB 2 Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative Bank Ltd www.pmcbank.com NHB 3 Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd www.rnsbindia.com NHB 4 Saraswat Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.saraswatbank.com NHB 5 Sarvodaya Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. www.sccbank.in NHB 6 The Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.greaterbank.com NHB 7 The Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Ltd www.gscbank.co.in NHB 8 The Kalyan Janata Cooperative Bank www.kalyanjanata.in NHB 9 Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. www.nutanbank.com HUDCO 10 Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd. www.mucbank.com HUDCO 11 Uttarakhand State Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.ukstcbank.com HUDCO 12 Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. www.kalupurbank.com HUDCO 13 Odisha State Cooperative Bank www.oscb.coop HUDCO 14 The Surat People's Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.spcbl.in HUDCO 15 Shri Mahila Sewa Sahakari Bank Ltd. www.sewabank.com HUDCO SMALL FINANCE BANKS 1 AU Financiers Ltd. www.aufin.in NHB 2 Equitas Small Finance Bank www.equitasbank.com NHB 3 Suryoday Small Finance Bank Ltd. www.suryodaybank.com NHB 4 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank www.ujjivan.com NHB 5 Utkarsh Micro Finance Ltd. www.utkarshmfi.com NHB NON BANKING FINANCE COMPANY - MICRO FINANCE INSTITUTION 1 Annapurna Microfinance Pvt. Ltd. www.ampl.net.in NHB 2 Satyam Micro Capital Ltd. www.satyamicrocapital.com NHB 3 Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Company Ltd. www.cholamandalam.com HUDCO
Send Enquiry
Read More
Page 1 0.9